Collaborating with others

Sharing your company with colleagues, stakeholders, or an academic adviser is easy with LivePlan. Just add these people to your LivePlan account as contributors or guests, and collaborate directly inside of LivePlan.

If you have multiple companies in your account, each with a different set of collaborators, it’s easy to manage permissions so that users only see what’s shared with them. You can also decide the level of control each person has, from just viewing and commenting, to editing and even creating new companies.

The articles in this section will show you how to add, remove, and manage access for your collaborators.